(9) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1231901

Safety & Security Officer (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Please refer the advert  Fri Jun 21 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
2 1229390

Executive Carpark Operation

One Galle Face

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
3 1228960

CCTV Operator (1)

Nawaloka Hospitals PLC

Please refer the advert  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 27 2024
4 1228551

Visiting Officers / Night Visiting Officers

AB Securitas (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
5 1228181

Shift Security Auditor

De La Rue Lanka Currency & Security Print (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
6 1228101

Lady Security Officer

?Royal Institute of Colombo

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
7 1227073

Operations Manager

WatchGuard Security and Investigation

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Mon Jun 24 2024
8 1227805

Cashier

Vision Care Opticals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
9 1220717

Internal Security Officer (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisements  Tue May 21 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk