Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 830069

Environmental / Agri Officer

Consulting Engineers & Contracters (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Apr 09 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 09 2021 Fri Apr 23 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 23 2021
2. 829991

Lead Agronomist

Diyanillekelle Agrotech (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Apr 09 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 09 2021 Fri Apr 23 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 23 2021
3. 828264

Trainees (Technical)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Apr 09 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 09 2021 Mon Apr 19 2021 Closing Date: Mon Apr 19 2021
4. 828090

Safety / EHS Coordinator - Saudi Arabia (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Please Refer Advert!  Fri Apr 09 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 09 2021 Fri Apr 30 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 30 2021
5. 829548

Senior Manager - Plantations

Watawala Plantations PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Apr 08 2021 Opening Date: Thu Apr 08 2021 Thu Apr 22 2021 Closing Date: Thu Apr 22 2021
6. 829005

Field Officers (FO) - Eastern Province

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 07 2021 Opening Date: Wed Apr 07 2021 Wed Apr 21 2021 Closing Date: Wed Apr 21 2021
7. 828770

Experienced - Tissue Culture Laboratory Technician

Greengrow Agriculture

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Apr 06 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 06 2021 Tue Apr 20 2021 Closing Date: Tue Apr 20 2021
8. 826675

Management Trainees

Lankem Ceylon PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Apr 06 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 06 2021 Tue Apr 13 2021 Closing Date: Tue Apr 13 2021
9. 828337

Executive - Supplies (Wathupitiwela)

Renuka Agri Foods PLC - Wathupitiwela

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Apr 05 2021 Opening Date: Mon Apr 05 2021 Mon Apr 19 2021 Closing Date: Mon Apr 19 2021
10. 828079

Executive-Out Grower (Field)

Ceylon Grain Elevators PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Apr 03 2021 Opening Date: Sat Apr 03 2021 Sat Apr 17 2021 Closing Date: Sat Apr 17 2021
11. 827825

Agronomists

Lanka Agro Development (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Apr 02 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 02 2021 Fri Apr 16 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 16 2021
12. 827697

Product Manager - Animal Nutrition Business

AgStar PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Apr 02 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 02 2021 Fri Apr 16 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 16 2021
13. 827681

Supervisor / Productions Assistant

Tropiflora (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Apr 02 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 02 2021 Fri Apr 16 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 16 2021
14. 827594

Agriculture Extension Officers

Bio Foods (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Apr 01 2021 Opening Date: Thu Apr 01 2021 Thu Apr 15 2021 Closing Date: Thu Apr 15 2021
15. 827431

Field Officer - Plantation

Sadaharitha Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Apr 01 2021 Opening Date: Thu Apr 01 2021 Thu Apr 15 2021 Closing Date: Thu Apr 15 2021
16. 827298

Assistant Manager / Executive / Officer

People's Organisation For Development Import & Export

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Apr 01 2021 Opening Date: Thu Apr 01 2021 Thu Apr 15 2021 Closing Date: Thu Apr 15 2021
17. 827057

Landscaping Manager / Landscaping Maintenance Assistant / Management Trainee

Araliya Unawatuna Beach Hotel

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 31 2021 Opening Date: Wed Mar 31 2021 Wed Apr 14 2021 Closing Date: Wed Apr 14 2021
18. 826991

Dairy Sector Relationship Management Database for AIDA - Consultant

International Executive Service Corps (IESC)

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 31 2021 Opening Date: Wed Mar 31 2021 Wed Apr 14 2021 Closing Date: Wed Apr 14 2021
19. 826711

Supervisor

LJ International Agro (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Mar 30 2021 Opening Date: Tue Mar 30 2021 Tue Apr 13 2021 Closing Date: Tue Apr 13 2021
20. 826685

MARKETING MANAGER (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client a manufacturer in Animal Husbandry products in Sri Lanka is on the look out for a Marketing Manager who is capable of promoting the newly set up ....  Tue Mar 30 2021 Opening Date: Tue Mar 30 2021 Mon Apr 12 2021 Closing Date: Mon Apr 12 2021
21. 826317

Officer - Farmer Extension

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 29 2021 Opening Date: Mon Mar 29 2021 Mon Apr 12 2021 Closing Date: Mon Apr 12 2021
22. 822657

Sustainability Officer - Environmental (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Pease Refer The Advertisement   Thu Mar 18 2021 Opening Date: Thu Mar 18 2021 Thu Apr 15 2021 Closing Date: Thu Apr 15 2021