Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 756605

Merchandiser

Dial Textile Industries Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
2. 756377

Cluster Manager - Maintenance (Avissawella)

Jay Jay Mills Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 25 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 25 2020 Mon Jun 15 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 15 2020
3. 756339

Manager - Technical Product Development (Avissawella)

Jay Jay Mills Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 25 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 25 2020 Mon Jun 15 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 15 2020
4. 756083

Fabric & Accessories Inspector

A&R Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Thu Jun 11 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 11 2020
5. 756080

Work Study Officer

A&R Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Thu Jun 11 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 11 2020
6. 755814

Lectra Pattern Maker

Rainwear (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 18 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 18 2020 Mon Jun 08 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 08 2020
7. 755459

Production Executive

Texstyle Lanka Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Production Executive Vacancy  Thu May 14 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 14 2020 Thu Jun 04 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 04 2020