Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 700063

Senior Hair Stylist - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert  Tue Oct 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 22 2019 Fri Oct 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 25 2019
2. 699871

Design/ Product Developer (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Refer The Advertisement   Tue Oct 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 22 2019 Mon Nov 04 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 04 2019
3. 699712

Senior Hair Stylist (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert  Tue Oct 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 22 2019 Thu Oct 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 24 2019
4. 699331

Senior Hair Stylist (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert  Mon Oct 21 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 21 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
5. 698118

Makeup Artist

RF Silvacos (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 17 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 17 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
6. 695764

Hair Stylists / Beauticians

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 17 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 17 2019 Thu Oct 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 24 2019
7. 698032

Fit on Models

Career Builders Executive Search

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 16 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 16 2019 Wed Oct 30 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 30 2019
8. 691366

HAIR DRESSERS (AUSTRALIA) (50)

Maritime International Limited

We provide Employment guidence leading to Permenant Residency. Please refet Topjobs advert for detials. GUIDENCE FROM AUSTRALIAN LAWYERS AT EVERY STAGE. NO ....  Fri Sep 27 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 27 2019 Thu Nov 07 2019 Closing Date: Thu Nov 07 2019
9. 631799

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE ? Furniture (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer below advert   Fri Mar 29 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 29 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
10. 611747

Floral Designer (1)

NAWATA GROUP (PVT) LTD

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 30 2019 Mon Jan 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 13 2020