Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 715461

Fashion / Embellishment Designer

MRC Group

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Dec 05 2019 Opening Date: Thu Dec 05 2019 Thu Dec 19 2019 Closing Date: Thu Dec 19 2019
2. 714439

Graphic Designer (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Tue Dec 03 2019 Opening Date: Tue Dec 03 2019 Thu Dec 05 2019 Closing Date: Thu Dec 05 2019
3. 714197

Skin Beautician/Hair Beautician (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert  Mon Dec 02 2019 Opening Date: Mon Dec 02 2019 Mon Dec 09 2019 Closing Date: Mon Dec 09 2019
4. 714037

Sales Executive - Female (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert  Mon Dec 02 2019 Opening Date: Mon Dec 02 2019 Thu Dec 05 2019 Closing Date: Thu Dec 05 2019
5. 713759

Nail Technician

The Nail Studio

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Nov 30 2019 Opening Date: Sat Nov 30 2019 Sat Dec 14 2019 Closing Date: Sat Dec 14 2019
6. 711818

Showroom Manager - EKKO

EKKO

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 29 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 29 2019 Tue Dec 10 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 10 2019
7. 712379

Administrative Officer / Junior Stylists

Salon Naresh

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 27 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 27 2019 Wed Dec 11 2019 Closing Date: Wed Dec 11 2019
8. 712104

Beauty Therapists & Nail Technician / Senior Hairstylist

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 27 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 27 2019 Tue Dec 10 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 10 2019
9. 711837

Sales Associates - EKKO

EKKO

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 26 2019 Opening Date: Tue Nov 26 2019 Tue Dec 10 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 10 2019
10. 711428

Designer

Jia Moda (pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 25 2019 Mon Dec 09 2019 Closing Date: Mon Dec 09 2019
11. 710412

Technical Designer - Bags Category (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Nov 22 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 22 2019 Sun Dec 08 2019 Closing Date: Sun Dec 08 2019
12. 710142

Beauty Advisor

Abans PLC

Previous experience as a Beauty Advisor or similar role  Thu Nov 21 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 21 2019 Thu Dec 05 2019 Closing Date: Thu Dec 05 2019
13. 691366

HAIR DRESSERS (AUSTRALIA) (50)

Maritime International Limited

We provide Employment guidence leading to Permenant Residency. Please refet Topjobs advert for detials. GUIDENCE FROM AUSTRALIAN LAWYERS AT EVERY STAGE. NO ....  Fri Sep 27 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 27 2019 Fri Dec 20 2019 Closing Date: Fri Dec 20 2019
14. 611747

Floral Designer (1)

NAWATA GROUP (PVT) LTD

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 30 2019 Mon Jan 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 13 2020