Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 647432

Planning Executive (1)

Jobfactory

Pls refer the advert   Fri May 24 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 24 2019 Fri Jun 07 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 07 2019
2. 647374

Customer Service Executive (Import) - Female / Export Documentation Executive / Import Documentation Executive

Spedicon Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 24 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 24 2019 Fri Jun 07 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 07 2019
3. 647324

Import & Export Documentation Assistant

Paras Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 24 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 24 2019 Fri Jun 07 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 07 2019
4. 645349

Imports Executive (Costing)

Abans Electricals PLC (Service Dept.)

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 24 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 24 2019 Fri Jun 07 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 07 2019
5. 646693

Import Manager

Macksons Tiles Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed May 22 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 22 2019 Wed Jun 05 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jun 05 2019
6. 630804

Customer Service Executive - Freight (1)

Delmege Group

Please refer the job advertisement.   Wed May 22 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 22 2019 Sun Jun 02 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jun 02 2019
7. 646023

Import Coordinator

RTT Group

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 21 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 21 2019 Tue Jun 04 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jun 04 2019
8. 645935

Import / Export Assistant (Male)

ACL Cables PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 21 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 21 2019 Tue Jun 04 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jun 04 2019
9. 645222

Assistant Manager ? Logistics/Supply Chain Operations (Retail /Supermarket Industry) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 03 years experience in a similar role in 3rd party logistics operations /supply chain operations, preferably in the Supermarket industry; ....  Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
10. 644933

Trainee / Executive / Senior Executive - Sea Freight Export Documentation / Sea Freight Import Documentation

M&M Militzer & Muench (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Thu May 30 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 30 2019
11. 644436

Imports Officer

Spicing Lives Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 15 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 15 2019 Wed May 29 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 29 2019
12. 643373

Import / Export Assistant (Male)

Hero Zipper Manufactures (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 13 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 13 2019 Mon May 27 2019 Closing Date: Mon May 27 2019
13. 628601

MANAGER AIRFREIGHT - Sales (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019