Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 677740

PRODUCTION MANAGER (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Tue Aug 20 2019 Opening Date: Tue Aug 20 2019 Thu Aug 22 2019 Closing Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
2. 675331

Executive Imports (Male) ? Colombo 10 (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Tue Aug 20 2019 Opening Date: Tue Aug 20 2019 Sat Aug 31 2019 Closing Date: Sat Aug 31 2019
3. 673157

EXECUTIVE - SALES CUM CASHIER - COLOMBO (10)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Salary - Rs. 40,000 (All-Inclusive) - refer the attached advert!  Tue Aug 20 2019 Opening Date: Tue Aug 20 2019 Wed Aug 21 2019 Closing Date: Wed Aug 21 2019
4. 677327

Import - Export Documentation Executive (Female)

Triton Global Shipping (Pvt) Ltd

Minimum 2 years experience  Mon Aug 19 2019 Opening Date: Mon Aug 19 2019 Mon Sep 02 2019 Closing Date: Mon Sep 02 2019
5. 676815

Executive Imports

Techno Enterprises

Minimum 02 years experience in handling similar job role  Mon Aug 19 2019 Opening Date: Mon Aug 19 2019 Sat Aug 31 2019 Closing Date: Sat Aug 31 2019
6. 676042

Junior Executive - Logistics & Operations (1)

John Keells Office Automation (Pvt) Ltd

Please Refer the Advertisement  Mon Aug 19 2019 Opening Date: Mon Aug 19 2019 Fri Sep 06 2019 Closing Date: Fri Sep 06 2019
7. 676775

Import and Export Assistant (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Senok Group of Companies, an equal employment opportunity provider invites suitably competent talent to join us   Sat Aug 17 2019 Opening Date: Sat Aug 17 2019 Sat Aug 24 2019 Closing Date: Sat Aug 24 2019
8. 676340

Import Executive

Excel Enterprises Excel Pack (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Aug 16 2019 Opening Date: Fri Aug 16 2019 Fri Aug 30 2019 Closing Date: Fri Aug 30 2019
9. 676037

Export Documentation Executive (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Please Refer The Advertisement   Thu Aug 15 2019 Opening Date: Thu Aug 15 2019 Thu Aug 29 2019 Closing Date: Thu Aug 29 2019
10. 675048

Imports & Exports - Coordinator

Otley Traders (Pvt) Ltd

Age Limit 20-30 years.  Mon Aug 12 2019 Opening Date: Mon Aug 12 2019 Mon Aug 26 2019 Closing Date: Mon Aug 26 2019
11. 674906

Tender Documentation Executive (Male) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum two years of experience in tender documentation/quotation   Mon Aug 12 2019 Opening Date: Mon Aug 12 2019 Mon Aug 26 2019 Closing Date: Mon Aug 26 2019
12. 674840

Senior Manager ? Supply Chain (1)

BLUESTEPS

Overall 10+ years? of related experience in which minimum of 5 years managerial experience in Supply chain management;   Mon Aug 12 2019 Opening Date: Mon Aug 12 2019 Mon Aug 26 2019 Closing Date: Mon Aug 26 2019
13. 674764

Shipping Assistant

Bratex (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Aug 12 2019 Opening Date: Mon Aug 12 2019 Mon Aug 26 2019 Closing Date: Mon Aug 26 2019
14. 673716

Executive Coordinator

Lanka Industrial Services Agencies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Aug 08 2019 Opening Date: Thu Aug 08 2019 Thu Aug 22 2019 Closing Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
15. 673135

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVES (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert  Wed Aug 07 2019 Opening Date: Wed Aug 07 2019 Fri Sep 27 2019 Closing Date: Fri Sep 27 2019
16. 672879

Export Executive - Female

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 06 2019 Opening Date: Tue Aug 06 2019 Tue Aug 20 2019 Closing Date: Tue Aug 20 2019
17. 669226

Wharf Clerk - Logistics (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jul 26 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 26 2019 Mon Aug 26 2019 Closing Date: Mon Aug 26 2019
18. 628601

MANAGER AIRFREIGHT - Sales (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019