Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 756913

Phlebotomist / Lab Coordinators / Lab Assistant

Melsta Laboratories (Pvt) Limited

(Colombo / Kandy / Galle / Ragama / Kurunegala)  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Fri Jun 19 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 19 2020
2. 756876

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer Attachment for more details  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
3. 756789

Regulatory Affairs Officer- Top Urgent

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
4. 756043

Lab Technician (Pharmaceutical/Cosmetics/Consumer) -Colombo 10 (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Sun May 31 2020 Closing Date: Sun May 31 2020
5. 756556

Chemist

STAY Naturals Private Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
6. 756478

Senior Executive - Regulatory Affairs (1)

Nestle Lanka PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Tue Jun 02 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 02 2020
7. 756448

Lab Chemist

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Tue Jun 16 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 16 2020
8. 756259

Drug Regulatory Executive (Ja-Ela) (1)

Jobfactory

Good knowledge in NMRA guidelines   Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Sun May 31 2020 Closing Date: Sun May 31 2020
9. 756209

Head of Research & Development

Nature's Beauty Creations Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
10. 756076

Laboratory Technician - Trainee

Euro Cosmetics Manufactures (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Thu Jun 11 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 11 2020
11. 755959

Manager - Food, Health and Safety / Officer (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 6 years experience in food processing processes and related health and safety management;  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Wed Jun 03 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 03 2020
12. 755941

Laboratory Lead (Plant Tissue Culture) / Tissue Culture Lab Technician

Botanica Horticulture Pty Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
13. 755919

Research Assistant

SANASA Campus Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 19 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 19 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
14. 755567

QCO/Chemist

Provimi Vetlanka Private Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 16 2020 Opening Date: Sat May 16 2020 Sat Jun 06 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 06 2020
15. 755471

Product Manager - Biotechnology

IMS Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 14 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 14 2020 Thu Jun 04 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 04 2020
16. 711266

Study in Australia - Post study work visa for 3 years (1)

Morgan HR

"- Scholarships Available - Post Study Work Visa Options in Australia Pls refer Attachment for more details & pre-register at www.cduk.lk "  Mon Nov 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 25 2019 Sun Nov 15 2020 Closing Date: Sun Nov 15 2020