Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 700022

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-BATTICALOA(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Tue Oct 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 22 2019 Wed Oct 30 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 30 2019
2. 700021

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-BATTICALOA(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Tue Oct 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 22 2019 Wed Oct 30 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 30 2019
3. 689763

Security Officer ?Colombo 02 (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Tue Oct 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 22 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
4. 680087

CCTV / ELV TECHNICIANS VACANCIES - QATAR (1)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Immediate Vacancy, Please refer advert!  Tue Oct 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 22 2019 Sun Oct 27 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 27 2019
5. 680084

FIREFIGHTER VACANCIES - QATAR (1)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Immediate Vacancy, Please refer advert!  Tue Oct 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 22 2019 Sun Oct 27 2019 Closing Date: Sun Oct 27 2019
6. 699613

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-BATTICALOA(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Mon Oct 21 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 21 2019 Mon Oct 28 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 28 2019
7. 699016

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Oct 18 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 18 2019 Fri Oct 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 25 2019
8. 699014

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-BATTICALOA(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Oct 18 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 18 2019 Fri Oct 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 25 2019
9. 694723

Business Development Executive

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Should be fluent in English   Fri Oct 18 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 18 2019 Fri Nov 22 2019 Closing Date: Fri Nov 22 2019
10. 698290

Security Officers

Securitas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 17 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 17 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
11. 673659

Security Officer - Kotugoda (2)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert   Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
12. 695000

CCTV Operators (1)

NAWATA GROUP (PVT) LTD

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 08 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
13. 689798

Director Security (1)

Cinnamon Grand Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 24 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 24 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019