Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 655649

Study & Work UK (1)

Morgan HR

Refer The Advertisement   Tue Jun 18 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 18 2019 Sun Jun 30 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jun 30 2019
2. 653339

Assistant Manager - Operations

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement ....  Tue Jun 18 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 18 2019 Tue Jun 25 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jun 25 2019
3. 655300

Security Manager

Cool Planet

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jun 17 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jun 17 2019 Mon Jul 01 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 01 2019
4. 654990

Manager - Safety and Security (Colombo) - 09 Months

Save The Children International

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jun 14 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jun 14 2019 Fri Jun 28 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 28 2019
5. 653710

Investigation Officer (Male - Full Time)

Home Lands Holding (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 12 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jun 12 2019 Wed Jun 26 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jun 26 2019
6. 652572

Security Officer

Marino Mall

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jun 07 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jun 07 2019 Fri Jun 21 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 21 2019
7. 651147

Security and Safety Manager & Security Guard

Transnational Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jun 04 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 04 2019 Tue Jun 18 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jun 18 2019