Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 677716

Investigation Officer (Male - Full Time)

Home Lands Skyline (Pvt) Ltd

Should be around 50 years of age  Tue Aug 20 2019 Opening Date: Tue Aug 20 2019 Tue Sep 03 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 03 2019
2. 677604

Security Training Officer

Management Information Security Services (Sri Lanka) (Pvt) Ltd

Age should be below 40  Tue Aug 20 2019 Opening Date: Tue Aug 20 2019 Tue Sep 03 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 03 2019
3. 677071

Security Manager - Cinnamon Bentota Beach (1)

Cinnamon Hotel Management Ltd

Please refer the advert ....  Tue Aug 20 2019 Opening Date: Tue Aug 20 2019 Tue Aug 27 2019 Closing Date: Tue Aug 27 2019
4. 676741

Security Guard (5)

Hyundai - Keangnam - Nawaloka Joint Venture

Please refer the Advertisement ....  Sat Aug 17 2019 Opening Date: Sat Aug 17 2019 Fri Aug 30 2019 Closing Date: Fri Aug 30 2019
5. 676242

Field Supervising Managers

Certis Lanka Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Aug 16 2019 Opening Date: Fri Aug 16 2019 Sat Aug 31 2019 Closing Date: Sat Aug 31 2019
6. 676241

Country Security Manager

World Vision Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Aug 16 2019 Opening Date: Fri Aug 16 2019 Fri Aug 30 2019 Closing Date: Fri Aug 30 2019
7. 674675

Security Investigator (Female/Male)

American Embassy, Colombo

Minimum of 5 years experience.   Sun Aug 11 2019 Opening Date: Sun Aug 11 2019 Thu Aug 22 2019 Closing Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
8. 673745

Assistant Security Manager

Shangri - La Hotel Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Aug 08 2019 Opening Date: Thu Aug 08 2019 Thu Aug 22 2019 Closing Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
9. 673659

Security Officer (2)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert   Thu Aug 08 2019 Opening Date: Thu Aug 08 2019 Fri Aug 30 2019 Closing Date: Fri Aug 30 2019