# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 978453

Assistant Certifier - Forestry Environmental Services & Sustainability

Control Union Inspections (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 01 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
2 978398

Greenhouse Supervisor

Agro Properties & Investments Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 01 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
3 978221

Agriculture Extension Officer

Serendipol (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 30 2022 Thu Jul 14 2022
4 977904

Assistant Field Officer

Comapany Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
5 977794

Manager - Environment Health and Safety

North Sails

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
6 977010

Aquaculturist / Trainee Aquaculturist

Deep Blue Sea Limited (DBS)

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 11 2022
7 975480

Fied Officer (Welikada)

Company name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 22 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
8 975326

Field Officer

Kandy Plantation Ltd (Giriulla)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
9 974935

Estate Supervisor

KG Agri Grow (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 20 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
10 974898

Internships/ Agronomist / Horticulturist

R.H. & Eileen De Mel Trust

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 20 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
11 974830

Assistant Agriculture/Estate Manager

Nara Green Field Plantation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 20 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk