Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 839369

Designer (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Please Refer The Advertisement   Thu May 13 2021 Opening Date: Thu May 13 2021 Thu Jun 03 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jun 03 2021
2. 838649

Beauty Advisor

Hesperus Marketing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 11 2021 Opening Date: Tue May 11 2021 Tue May 25 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 25 2021
3. 838614

Graphic Designer (Contract) (1)

Hela Clothing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Tue May 11 2021 Opening Date: Tue May 11 2021 Wed May 19 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 19 2021
4. 838242

Designer (Colombo 4)

Lucky Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 10 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 10 2021 Mon May 24 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 24 2021
5. 836459

MARKETING MANAGER (FASHION) (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client one of the largest retailer in the fashion industry Sri Lanka is on the look out for a Marketing Manager who is capable of sourcing & negotiatin ....  Tue May 04 2021 Opening Date: Tue May 04 2021 Tue May 18 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 18 2021
6. 836457

BRAND MANAGER (MALE) (2)

Maritime International Limited

Our client Sri Lanka's first example of single Company, focusing on retail fashion trade is looking for a dynamic Brand Manager with Innovative ideas. Plea ....  Tue May 04 2021 Opening Date: Tue May 04 2021 Tue May 18 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 18 2021
7. 836259

Pattern Technologist (1)

MAS Bodyline

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 04 2021 Opening Date: Tue May 04 2021 Tue May 18 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 18 2021
8. 836162

Fashion Designer - Men's Wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 03 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 03 2021 Sun May 30 2021 Closing Date: Sun May 30 2021
9. 836101

Executive Technical- Bonding (1)

MAS Bodyline

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 03 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 03 2021 Tue May 18 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 18 2021
10. 832277

Designer (1)

Brandix Lingerie (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Wed Apr 21 2021 Opening Date: Wed Apr 21 2021 Wed May 19 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 19 2021