# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 978564

Angular/Java Full Stack Developer (10)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Candidates having 8+ Years Experience with Strong Angular Can Apply  Fri Jul 01 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
2 977774

Senior-Azure Data Engineer (5)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Candidate Should have experience 6+ Years with skillset of Microsoft Azure / Microsoft Azure Stack, Strong in Pyspark/ Spark SQL,Strong data warehousing co ....  Wed Jun 29 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
3 977697

IT INSTRUCTOR

MJF Group

Please Click on the Vacancy Image and Apply   Wed Jun 29 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
4 977305

Assistant Manager - Enterprise Risk Management

SLT Mobitel

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
5 977271

Service Desk Analyst (1)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement  Tue Jun 28 2022 Sun Jul 17 2022
6 976958

Project Director/Manager

ZTE Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
7 976957

Project Director/Manager

ZTE Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
8 959740

Assistant Manager- IT Telephony

Micronet Global Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisment   Mon Jun 27 2022 Sun Jul 31 2022
9 976350

Technical Officer / Rigger Technician

Bell Solutions Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
10 970772

Product Configuration Engineer - Wireless (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

Refer Job Advertisement  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
11 954253

Cloud Solution Engineer (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

Refer Job Advertisement  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
12 975854

Manager / Senior Executive / Executive - Revenue Assurance & Fraud Management

Hutchison Telecommunications Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 22 2022 Wed Jul 06 2022
13 975689

IT & System Assistant

Ilma International Girls School

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 22 2022 Wed Jul 06 2022
14 975463

Service Desk Analyst (1)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement  Tue Jun 21 2022 Sun Jul 17 2022
15 973200

VoIP Architect (1)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 15 2022 Sun Jul 31 2022
16 961500

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS - ASSIST MANAGER TELECOM ONLY (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Refer advert  Fri May 06 2022 Fri Jul 22 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk