Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 839875

Sales Manager - Enterprise Business (Telecom) (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Chinese Speakers Only! | Please Refer Advert!  Mon May 17 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 17 2021 Mon May 31 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 31 2021
2. 838493

Country Manager (SMS Enterprise - A2P/P2P) (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Please Refer Advert!  Mon May 17 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 17 2021 Mon May 31 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 31 2021
3. 839758

Technical Officer

Mobizz Elite (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the attached advert  Sun May 16 2021 Opening Date: Sun May 16 2021 Tue May 18 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 18 2021
4. 839757

Technical Officer

Mobizz Elite (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the attached advert  Sun May 16 2021 Opening Date: Sun May 16 2021 Tue May 18 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 18 2021
5. 839756

Product Configuration Engineer (Core Network Solutions) (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Relates to a Chinese multinational technology company based in SL. Kindly refer to the attached advert.   Sun May 16 2021 Opening Date: Sun May 16 2021 Tue May 18 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 18 2021
6. 839712

Technical Officer (Telecom Works)

Luminex (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 15 2021 Opening Date: Sat May 15 2021 Sat May 29 2021 Closing Date: Sat May 29 2021
7. 839335

SOLUTIONS MANAGER - CORE NETWORK (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

Refer to the Job Advert  Thu May 13 2021 Opening Date: Thu May 13 2021 Sun May 23 2021 Closing Date: Sun May 23 2021
8. 839333

SENIOR ENGINEER - DATACOM (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

Ref Job Advert  Thu May 13 2021 Opening Date: Thu May 13 2021 Sun May 23 2021 Closing Date: Sun May 23 2021
9. 839291

Engineering Executive (Telecommunication Engineering) / Technical Officer

Global HR Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 13 2021 Opening Date: Thu May 13 2021 Thu May 27 2021 Closing Date: Thu May 27 2021
10. 838334

Project Manager - Telecom Projects (Middle East)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 10 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 10 2021 Mon May 24 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 24 2021
11. 838241

Technical Officer

Prime Engineering Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 10 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 10 2021 Mon May 24 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 24 2021
12. 837035

Engineering Executive - DTV (1)

Dialog Axiata PLC

Please Refer the Advert  Wed May 05 2021 Opening Date: Wed May 05 2021 Wed May 19 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 19 2021
13. 832112

Research and Development Engineer

Dialog Axiata PLC

Please refer the advertisement.   Tue Apr 20 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 20 2021 Thu May 20 2021 Closing Date: Thu May 20 2021