Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 856111

Legal Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 29 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 29 2021 Tue Aug 03 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 03 2021
2. 858244

Junior Legal Counsel (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Relates to a leading company in Telecommunication & ICT business. Refer the attached advert.  Wed Jul 28 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 28 2021 Fri Jul 30 2021 Closing Date: Fri Jul 30 2021
3. 858193

Manager - Company Secretarial (1)

Aitken Spence

Please refer the advertisement for more information  Wed Jul 28 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 28 2021 Tue Aug 10 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 10 2021
4. 858053

Legal Process Associate - Conveyancing

Tellida (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 28 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 28 2021 Wed Aug 04 2021 Closing Date: Wed Aug 04 2021
5. 857875

Legal Officer (1)

Just In Time Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement  Tue Jul 27 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 27 2021 Sat Aug 14 2021 Closing Date: Sat Aug 14 2021
6. 857568

Intern - Legal (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jul 26 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 26 2021 Mon Aug 02 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 02 2021
7. 856726

Legal Executive

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka (CA Sri Lanka)

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 22 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 22 2021 Thu Aug 05 2021 Closing Date: Thu Aug 05 2021
8. 856450

Legal Apprentices - Interns

Ariel Assetts (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 21 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 21 2021 Mon Aug 02 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 02 2021
9. 856446

Assistant Manager - Company Secretarial (1)

Aitken Spence

Please refer the advertisement for more information  Wed Jul 21 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 21 2021 Tue Aug 03 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 03 2021
10. 855859

Legal Officer (1)

Aitken Spence

Please refer the advertisement for more information  Tue Jul 20 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 20 2021 Mon Aug 02 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 02 2021
11. 855472

Legal Manager

Siri Pela Homes & Construction Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 19 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 19 2021 Mon Aug 02 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 02 2021
12. 855442

Consultant

British Council

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 19 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 19 2021 Thu Jul 29 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jul 29 2021
13. 854825

Legal Officer - Head Office

UB Finance

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 16 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 16 2021 Fri Jul 30 2021 Closing Date: Fri Jul 30 2021
14. 854673

Legal Officer (1)

Associated Motorways (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Jul 15 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 15 2021 Sat Aug 14 2021 Closing Date: Sat Aug 14 2021