# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 989663

Head of Legal

Sarvodaya Developement Finance Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 12 2022 Fri Aug 26 2022
2 989446

Legal Officer

Alliance Finance Co. PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 12 2022 Fri Aug 26 2022
3 989126

Officer - Compliance & Quality Assurance

Tropical Findings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 10 2022 Wed Aug 24 2022
4 988951

Conveyancing File Manager

Elysian BPO (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 10 2022 Wed Aug 24 2022
5 981506

Assistant Manager - Group Tax

Hayleys Group

Click on the flyer to apply. Join the World of Hayleys.  Wed Aug 10 2022 Wed Aug 24 2022
6 988730

Compliance Officer

Double Click Group

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Aug 09 2022 Tue Aug 23 2022
7 987100

Legal Intern / Legal Assistant

SimpleBooks

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Aug 08 2022 Wed Aug 17 2022
8 987989

Legal Officer / Assistant Manager - Legal

Orient Finance PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 05 2022 Fri Aug 19 2022
9 987837

Company Lawyer

Guardian Real Estate (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 05 2022 Fri Aug 19 2022
10 987832

Legal Executive - Female

Guardian Real Estate (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 05 2022 Fri Aug 19 2022
11 987103

Legal Communication Assistant

SimpleBooks

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 03 2022 Wed Aug 17 2022
12 987038

Junior Attorney At Law

De Livera Associates

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 03 2022 Wed Aug 17 2022
13 986753

Legal Executive

R I L Property PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 03 2022 Wed Aug 17 2022
14 986612

Corporate Affairs Officer - Colombo

Dole Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Aug 02 2022 Tue Aug 16 2022
15 986580

Manager - Company Secretarial / Trainee Executive - Company Secretarial

Businessmate (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Aug 02 2022 Tue Aug 16 2022
16 986375

Court Clerk

Company Name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Aug 01 2022 Mon Aug 15 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk