# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 978607

Research Officer (1)

World Vision Lanka (WVL)

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 01 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
2 978369

Executive - Compound Mixing (1)

DSI-Samson Rubber Products (Pvt)Ltd

Please Refer the Advert  Fri Jul 01 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
3 978229

BioTech Content Coordinator

Calcey Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 30 2022 Thu Jul 14 2022
4 978083

Team Leader - Brewing

Heineken Lanka Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 30 2022 Thu Jul 14 2022
5 978016

Environmental officer cum Laboratory Analyst

Micronet Global Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jun 30 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
6 977849

ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICER CUM LABORATORY ANALYST (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 29 2022 Sun Jul 31 2022
7 977758

Researcher

Management Systems (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
8 977519

Technician - Research & Development - Extraction

Verger Naturals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
9 977408

Executive - R&D (Ekala)

Shaw Wallace Ceylon Ltd (Ekala)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
10 977277

Manager - Research & Development

Aqua Care Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
11 977256

Research Assistant

Ridma Products (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 11 2022
12 976665

Research Executive / Senior Research Executive

Decrypt Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
13 976595

Assistant Bio-Chemists

Company name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
14 976444

Junior Executive - Research & Development

Ceylon Exports & Trading (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
15 976351

Technical Officer - Sustainability (1)

Expolanka Freight (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
16 976343

Assistant Manager - Quality Control

Hayleys Group

Click on the flyer to apply. Join the World of Hayleys.  Fri Jun 24 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
17 976198

Lab Assistant & Lab Technician

Ansell Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 23 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
18 975986

Executive - Product Development

Amante

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 23 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
19 975924

Research Specialists (Chemical)

S W Safety Technologies

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 22 2022 Wed Jul 06 2022
20 975098

Quality Coordinator (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 20 2022 Wed Jul 20 2022
21 975097

TRAINEE QUALITY ASSURANCE OFFICER (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 20 2022 Wed Jul 20 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk